IEM Chemical Engineering Design Competition 2013/2014

Congratulations to the winners of the Competition. We look forward to more participants next year. And more judges.

First Place – Monash

  • Leong Hwee Lee (Leader)
  • Jenny Wee Li Yap
  • Nisha Thavamoney
  • Lydia Li-Ya Yap
  • Fatimah Azizah Riyadi

Second Place – Monash (do you see a trend?)

  • Muhammad Adib Norshariffudin
  • Yu-Loong Loow (Leader)
  • Nicholas Wongso
  • Tommy Chandra
  • Hock Tai Tan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: